RUB
ITeK BBMV, OOO in Chelyabinsk | Online-store ITeK BBMV, OOO Chelyabinsk (Russia)
Platinum

ITeK BBMV, OOO

+7 (351) 749-93-33
About enterprise

ITeK BBMV, OOO

The ITeK BBMV Group of Companies - Energia-Source is a Russian developer and manufacturer of automation tools for technological processes: for measuring and controlling pressure, temperature and flow, functional and secondary equipment.

The quality management system of ITeK BBMV LLC complies with the international standard ISO 9001-2015 (TUV Thuringen certificate). There are Russian licenses for the design and production of equipment for nuclear facilities. Before launching into mass production, all products are tested in accredited laboratories and have all the necessary permits and certificates of conformity.

Products And Services
Passive spark protection barriers EnI-BIS-100-Ex
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price from:
1400 RUB
Passive spark protection barriers EnI - BIS - 100 - Ex Shunt - diode spark protection barriers, or passive barriers, are intrinsic safety barriers consisting of shunt zener diodes, series - connected current - limiting resistors, and fuses. Restriction of electrical energy supplied to the explosive...
Group: Dispatching control devices
Active barriers of spark protection EnI-BIS-200-Ex (BIS-A-200-Ex)
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price from:
2600 RUB
Limitation of electrical energy supplied to the explosive area. They provide interface of equipment located in explosion - proof areas with devices and devices installed in explosion - hazardous areas, as dividing elements between spark - proof and intrinsically safe circuits. Transmission and...
Group: Spark protection barriers
Power supply units pulse - BPI
In stock | Only wholesale 
Power supply units pulse - BPI It is ideal for powering sensors, meters, regulators, recorders, PLCs and other elements of industrial automation systems for household and household purposes. BPI is designed to convert the mains voltage to a stable DC output voltage. • Operation in a wide...
Group: Power units
Cooler, type ОХ
Custom order | Only wholesale 
Ensuring the correct operation of measuring devices in systems with high temperature of working environments. The temperature of the medium is lowered to an acceptable level due to air circulation and heat removal. Coolers are installed on pipelines at pressure extraction points. Protection of...
Group: Coolers for semiconductor devices
Thermometric liners
Custom order | Only wholesale 
Cylindrical threaded thermometric liners types ГТ 701, ГТ 711, ГТ 721; Taper welded thermometric liners types ГТ 703; Conical threaded thermometric liners types ГТ 702, ГТ 712   Designed for installation and protection of temperature sensors against the mechanical and corrosive -...
Group: Pressure control devices
Block with a bladder
Custom order | Only wholesale 
    Block with a bladder Blocks with a bladder for pipelines of thermal stations are designed to deliver a differential pressure when measuring the flow rate of water and steam by the differential pressure method. • Corner tapping. • Typically it is made with two pairs of bleeder nozzles....
Group: Diaphragmes for flow meters
Data recorder EnI-701
In stock | Only wholesale 
  Data recorder EnI - 701 EnI - 701 is designed for measuring, recording, converting and transmitting data to secondary devices from flow, pressure, temperature, level sensors, etc. Display of measured values on the screen, as well as generating a control signal. The logger can be used in...
Group: Temperature and humidity logger
Equipment for measuring values MIR-7200
In stock | Only wholesale 
Equipment for measuring values MIR - 7200 It is designed for measuring, converting and transmitting data to secondary devices from flow, pressure, temperature, level sensors, etc. To display the measured values on the screen, as well as to generate a control signal. The meter - regulator can be...
Group: Programmable logic controllers
HART-modem EnI-406
In stock | Only wholesale 
  HART - modem EnI - 406 The HART modem is designed for communication of a personal computer or controller with field devices (pressure transmitters, temperature sensors, flow meters) that transmit data via the HART protocol.   • High reliability of data reception/transmission; • Wide
Group: Modems
Voltage transducer EnI-850 DC/DC, 10,5...15,0 V
In stock | Only wholesale 
  Voltage transducer EnI - 850 DC/DC, 10,5.. .15,0 V EnI - 850 is designed to convert a DC voltage of 10.5.. .15.0 V to a DC voltage adjustable from 6 to 12 V, with a maximum load current of 1.5 A. • High efficiency, not less than 90 % ; • Operation in a wide temperature range from - 40 to +...
Group: Voltage converters
Voltage transducer EnI-860 DC/DC 20,0...36,0 В
In stock | Only wholesale 
Voltage transducer EnI - 860 DC/DC 20,0.. .36,0 В EnI - 860 is designed to convert a DC voltage of 20 . . . 36 V into a stabilized DC voltage, adjustable from 23.5 to 24.5 V, with a maximum load current of 2 A. • High efficiency, not less than 94 % ; • Instability of output voltage in 0.1%...
Group: Voltage converters
Installation supervision
 
Installation supervision of equipment supplied to the customer's site
Group: Chief - installation
Contacts

Address

Russia,  Cheljabinskaja provinces,  Chelyabinsk,  av. Pobedy, house 290A, office 112

Phones of enterprise

management
+7
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!
sales department
+7
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!

Internet

Site:
LiveInternet

Description

A complete range of products and services ITeK BBMV, OOO. All information about ITeK BBMV, OOO in Chelyabinsk (Russia).

RUB
ИТеК ББМВ ООО - производитель и поставщик электроустройств экспорт
Platinum

ИТеК ББМВ, ООО

+7 (351) 749-93-55
О компании

ИТеК ББМВ, ООО

Группа компаний «ИТеК ББМВ» - "Энергия-Источник" - российский разработчик и  производитель средств автоматизации технологических процессов: для измерения и контроля давления, температуры и расхода, функциональной и вторичной аппаратуры.

Система менеджмента качества ООО «ИТеК ББМВ» соответствует международному стандарту ISO 9001-2015 (сертификат TUV Thuringen). Имеются российские лицензии на конструирование и производство оборудования для ядерных объектов. Перед запуском в серийное производство вся продукция проходит испытания в  аккредитованных лабораториях и имеет все необходимые разрешительные документы и сертификаты соответствия.
Товары И Услуги
Пассивные барьеры искрозащиты ЭнИ-БИС-100-Ех
В наличии | Только оптом 
Пассивные барьеры искрозащиты ЭнИ - БИС - 100 - Ех Шунт - диодные барьеры искрозащиты, или пассивные барьеры — это барьеры искробезопасности, состоящие из шунтирующих стабилитронов, последовательно включенных токоограничивающих резисторов и плавких предохранителей. Ограничение электрической...
Группа: Устройства контрольно-распределительные
Активные барьеры искрозащиты ЭнИ-БИС-200-Ех
В наличии | Только оптом 
    Активные барьеры искрозащиты ЭнИ - БИС - 200 - Ех Активные барьеры искрозащиты - это барьеры искробезопасности, объединяющие в себе пассивный (шунт - диодный) барьер искрозащиты и различного вида преобразователи сигнала. Барьеры в зависимости от типа имеют вид взрывозащиты...
Группа: Барьеры искрозащиты
Блоки питания импульсные БПИ
В наличии | Только оптом 
  Блоки питания импульсные БПИ Идеально подходят для питания датчиков, измерителей, регуляторов, регистраторов, ПЛК и других элементов систем промышленной автоматизации хозяйственного и бытового назначения. БПИ предназначены для преобразования сетевого напряжения в стабилизированное выходное...
Группа: Блоки питания
Охладитель ОХ
Под заказ | Только оптом 
Обеспечение корректной работы измерительных приборов в системах с высокой температурой рабочих сред. Температура среды понижается до приемлемого уровня за счет циркуляции воздуха и отвода тепла. Устанавливаются на трубопроводы у мест отбора давления. Защита измерительных приборов от...
Группа: Охладители для полупроводниковых приборов
Гильзы термометрические
Под заказ | Только оптом 
Цилиндрические резьбовые термометрические гильзы ГТ 701, ГТ 711, ГТ 721; Конические резьбовые термометрические гильзы ГТ 702, ГТ 712; Конические приварные термометрические гильзы ГТ 703 Предназначены для установки и защиты датчиков температуры от силового и коррозионно - эрозионного воздействия...
Группа: Устройства контроля давления
Блок с диафрагмой
Под заказ | Только оптом 
    Блок с диафрагмой Блоки с диафрагмами для трубопроводов тепловых станций предназначены для создания перепада давления при измерении расхода воды и водяного пара по методу переменного перепада давления. - Вварное неразъемное сужающее устройство. - Номинальный диаметр трубопровода от 50...
Группа: Диафрагмы для расходомеров
Регистратор ЭнИ-701
В наличии | Только оптом 
Регистратор ЭнИ - 701 ЭнИ - 701 предназначен для измерения, регистрации, преобразования и передачи данных на вторичные приборы с датчиков расхода, давления, температуры, уровня и т. д. Индикация измеренных значений на экране, а также выработка управляющего сигнала. Регистратор...
Группа: Регистратор температуры и влажности
Оборудование для измерения величин МИР-7200
В наличии | Только оптом 
Оборудование для измерения величин МИР - 7200  Предназначен для измерения, преобразования и передачи данных на вторичные приборы с датчиков расхода, давления, температуры, уровня и т. д. Для индикации измеренных значений на экране, а также выработки управ
Группа: Программируемые логические контроллеры
HART-модем ЭнИ-406
В наличии | Только оптом 
    HART - модем ЭнИ - 406 HART - модем предназначен для связи персонального компьютера или контроллера с полевыми приборами (преобразователями давления, датчиками температуры, расходомерами), передающими данные по HART - протоколу. • Высокая надежность приема/передачи данных; • Широкий...
Группа: Модемы
ЭнИ-850 DC/DC преобразователь напряжения 10,5...15,0 В
В наличии | Только оптом 
ЭнИ - 850 DC/DC преобразователь напряжения 10,5.. .15,0 В ЭнИ - 850 предназначен для преобразования напряжения постоянного тока 10,5…15,0 В в напряжение постоянного тока, регулируемое от 6 до 12 В, с максимальным током нагрузки 1,5 А. • Высокий КПД, не менее 90 % ; • Работа в широком диапазоне...
Группа: Преобразователи напряжения
ЭнИ-860 DC/DC преобразователь напряжения 20,0...36,0 В
В наличии | Только оптом 
  ЭнИ - 860 DC/DC преобразователь напряжения 20,0.. .36,0 В ЭнИ - 860 предназначен для преобразования напряжения постоянного тока 20…36 В в стабилизированное напряжение постоянного тока, регулируемое от 23,5 до 24,5 В, с максимальным током нагрузки 2 А. • Высокий КПД, не менее 94 % ; •...
Группа: Преобразователи напряжения
Шеф-монтаж
 
Шеф-монтаж
Группа: Шеф-монтаж
Контакты

Адрес

Россия,  Челябинская область,  Челябинск,  просп. Победы, д. 290А, оф. 112

Телефоны компании

Дирекция
+7
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!

Интернет

Сайт:
Сайт:
LiveInternet

Описание

ИТеК ББМВ, ООО предлагает свои товары и услуги на Allbiz. Витрина товаров (услуг) ИТеК ББМВ, ООО, продажа оптом и в розницу, информация о компании.